Results
2024 GYA Offshore Challenge Cup
First Gun Time: 12:00:00      Race Conditions:
ClassClubYacht NameSail No.NameBoat TypeRatingSailFinishElapsedIndexedCorr.1st+PlaceNotes
CfgTimeTimeWindTimeTime
Class: AStart: 13:00:00Race Len: 23.08Rating Type: RANDOM LEG# of Racers: 4# of Entries: 4
ASouthern YCZydeco74Benrud, Burton & Lovell, JohnJ/111509.8-S05:32:20-07:27:4024.000000-07:44:54-1
APass Christian YCWar Canoe196Dane, John IIIMelges 32478.4-S05:34:49-07:25:1124.000000-07:25:1119:432
APontchartrain YCTigi III472Mark ItnyreBeneteau First 40.7523.0-S06:06:26-06:53:3424.000000-07:21:0923:453
ANew Orleans YCDEFIANCE46410Bancroft, Ryan & Johnson, JeremiahB-32525.6-S06:02:26-06:57:3424.000000-07:17:1127:434
Class: BStart: 13:05:00Race Len: 23.08Rating Type: RANDOM LEG# of Racers: 5# of Entries: 3
BNew Orleans YCWired19Mowry, Bruce & Williams, GuyJ/88559.0-S06:13:08-06:51:5224.000000-07:25:04-1
BSouthern YCPrivateer776Kuttel, FrancoisMelges 24545.1-S06:00:25-07:04:3524.000000-07:24:54102
BPass Christian YCEagle199Cordell, DavidJ/105 SD565.0-S06:14:45-06:50:1524.000000-07:23:381:263
BPontchartrain YCYachta Yachta105Ward, ReneVX One546.3-S06:06:29-06:58:3124.000000-07:09:2015:444
BGulfport YCMystery284FND, GULF COAST SAILINGViper 640516.6-S06:00:07-07:04:5324.000000-07:03:1621:485
Class: CStart: 13:10:00Race Len: 16.67Rating Type: RANDOM LEG# of Racers: 5# of Entries: 3
CNew Orleans YCZEPHYR V2.026245Erwin, DavidJ/30603.2-S04:17:27-08:52:3324.000000-09:29:42-1
CPontchartrain YCHustle65Reddinger, Mark & Weaver, RustyJ/80598.3-S04:25:45-08:44:1524.000000-09:15:1214:302
CSouthern YCBad Alice546Molony, TimothyJ/70584.1-S04:17:49-08:52:1124.000000-09:15:0514:373
CPass Christian YCJammin7170Williams, Jay Tripp 26580.2-S04:25:23-08:44:3724.000000-09:13:2216:204
CGulfport YCPiranha32Nolte, AndrewB-25596.3-S04:23:29-08:46:3124.000000-09:12:5316:495
Class: DStart: 13:15:00Race Len: 16.67Rating Type: RANDOM LEG# of Racers: 4# of Entries: 4
DNew Orleans YCGirl14880Byl, JasonStoner 25676.9-S04:51:47-08:23:1324.000000-09:21:35-1
DSouthern YCSecond Line1589Heausler, BooJ/22642.3-S04:32:47-08:42:1324.000000-09:20:57382
DGulfport YC741741Yacht Club, GulfportJ/22642.3-S04:40:27-08:34:3324.000000-09:13:178:183
DPass Christian YCcarnival time1024Meric, TommyJ/22642.3-S04:41:11-08:33:4924.000000-09:12:339:024
Regional Events ListHelp
© Copyright: 2024 Regatta Management Solutions - June 21, 2024 17:17:25